Rollingwood Community Development Corporation

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
2019 RCDC Agenda 
2019 RCDC Minutes 

View Other Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Recordings - Available by request. 


Directors of the Corporation: 

  • Michael Dyson, President and Council Liaison
  • Becky Kittleman, Vice President 
  • Susan Miller, Treasurer
  • Barry Delcambre, Secretary
  • Pat Sheehan
  • David Smith
  • Josh McKay